My Addiction to Purses

I do not have a ton of purses, but I love them. I also seem to have expensive taste as well. I have to bags that I always switch around.

I guess since I cannot wear heels due to a bum knee, I stare and always look at purses. There is no telling how much money I have spent on them! Oops…

For starters, my navy blue Longchamp.

I love this thing. I have had it for almost two years. I also have a brown one, but it has been through a lot. My navy one has as well, but I just cannot get a new one.

It holds everything.

1. Kate Spade coin purse – the one I have is just pink.
2. Vineyard Vines wristlet
3. Lilly notebook.
4. Nikon Camera plus wide lens (not pictured)
5. Lilly koozie
6. Tory Burch Wallet

The next purse I use a lot is my Kate Spade Cobble Hill Small Leslie

It was a little pricey, but it is great for going out. You can wear it like a cross body, or just as a shoulder. Both are just fine.

I can also fit everything in it too! The color of mine is not the black, it is the oyster.

For class I use the large Longchamp.

My laptop, notebooks and books all fit. I am not sure how I am going to organize for the fall quarter, but when I figure it out there will be a post!

It is also great for traveling, as it makes a great carry on!

Well I must get to packing as I am heading home tomorrow! I will try to post when I can!

Leave a Reply

