2 Month Update

I have said this before and I will say it again. I am the worst blogger of all time. School started stressing me out, midterms happened, and papers and projects took over my life. Yes, the quarter finished almost two months ago, but life got in the way. I am going to do an update through pictures of things that have happened. I promise that I will try my best to blog more now that I am on break!

Oysters at Table 3

Oysters at Table 3

If you have not been to Table 3, you must try it. They always have a great selection of oysters, and my mom swears that the fries are the best thing ever.

Dad and I at the NYC party

Dad and I at the NYC party

This was this past weekend at the Lebanon Airport for the Nashville Yacht Club Christmas Party in one of the members hanger. So much fun!

My family!

My family!

My Alpha Omicron Pi family has grown since 2008. The chapter went from 3 members to 35 now! I am one proud panda. A few are even missing from here too! ALAM!

Starting the next level!

Starting the next level!

I have started my Advanced Open Water Course with PADI! I got cleared to scuba dive, and also found out I no longer have hearing loss. Apparently I am weird.

New necklace

New necklace

I bought this little anchor necklace from Red Earth Trading Company at their pop up shop in Hillsboro Village! Everyone needs to check them out.

'Merica!

‘Merica!

Yes, this was Halloween. I was America. I even rode the bull at Saddlebags on River Street.

Blackjack Billy

Blackjack Billy

This band, Blackjack Billy, played at Saddlebags in October. Some classmates and I saw them and they are amazing. They are playing at the Wild Wing Cafe in Franklin, TN on December 20. Check them out.

Two amazing things

Two amazing things

I went to this new coffee shop in Green Hills called The Well to work on some things for my internship. I found these great little finds. Love Does is the title of a book that I have read by Bob Goff. Everyone should read it. The book from what I have heard is amazing. Can’t wait to start reading it!

Attractive.

Attractive.

I got my wisdom teeth out a week and half ago. I look lovely.

 That’s it for tonight. I have lots to update on, but I will be saving those for other posts. Thanks for still reading.

One thought on “2 Month Update

Leave a Reply

