Under the Sea: Night Edition

This past Thursday I did my first night dive! Nerve-racking? Yes. Did I enjoy it? Partially, my mask kept flooding the whole time, and weight all messed up, and I couldn’t really see anything. It was still awesome.

Here are some pictures, I cannot take credit for these though. My dive buddy has the awesome camera with crazy flash attachments.

Credit: Sam Sculpin

Credit: Sam
Sculpin

Credit: Sam

Credit: Sam

I have my night check out dives tonight. Slightly nervous, just how I always am when I have people watching me do things that I must get right, and I suck at navigation. Period.

Hopefully I pass!

Tomorrow is another full day of diving…. 4 tank boat trip. Hopefully I will get some good pictures!

Leave a Reply

